SPIDERS TEAM WINTER SCHEDULE

SAN DIEGO
SPIDERS


SPIDERS

20/21
Winter Commitment

December 13th thru 18th, 2021
January  24th thru 30th, 2022


Team Level
High School - 9th - 12th Grades


2 Tournaments
War on the Shore
December 17 & 18, 2021
Lake Forest, CA

Air Station Shootout
January 29 & 30, 2022
Irvine,CA

Winter Spider Schedule
All practices are 4:30pm to 6:30pm

 

Monday, November 13 - Practice
Tuesday, November 14 - Practice
Wednesday, December 15 - Practice
Thursday, December 16 - Practice
Friday, December 17 - Practice 

Saturday, December 18 - Tournament
Sunday, December 19 - Tournament

Monday January 24 - Practice

Tuesday, January 25 - Practice

Wednesday, January 26 - Practice

Thursday, January 27 - Practice

Friday, January 28 - Practice 

Saturday, January 29 - Tournament
Sunday, January 30 - Tournament

Practice Venue
TBD - Scripps/Poway area

Practice Requirements
Players are expected to attend all/most of the practices.

We ask that each player bring his own water to all practices.

All players must bring all required equipment to every practice.

Carpooling is encouraged.

DSC05693.jpg